CoderDojo静岡

子どものための無料プログラミングクラブ・毎月1回静岡市内で開催

Events (40)

Ended 2021/07/25(Sun) 09:30〜

第29回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

20/15

Ended 2021/06/27(Sun) 09:30〜

第28回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

11/15

Ended 2021/05/23(Sun) 09:30〜

第27回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

15/15

Ended 2021/04/24(Sat) 09:30〜

第26回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

14/15

Ended 2021/03/20(Sat) 09:30〜

第25回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

14/15

Ended 2021/02/21(Sun) 09:30〜

第24回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

14/15

Ended 2020/12/26(Sat) 09:30〜

第23回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

11/15

Ended 2020/11/23(Mon) 09:30〜

第22回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

13/14

Ended 2020/10/31(Sat) 09:30〜

第21回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

13/15

Ended 2020/06/21(Sun) 09:30〜

第20回CoderDojo静岡

oku-moto oku-moto

静岡市葵区 一番町50

15/15